Can multiple users access the same project?

Created by pranay dhabarde, Modified on Wed, 20 May at 8:19 AM by pranay dhabarde

Yes, multiple users can access the same project in Closeout Pro. Team members such as Owners, Admins, Subcontractors, Design Team members, and Project Managers can be invited to collaborate.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article