An archived project will remain in the Archive section indefinitely unless it is permanently deleted by an authorized user. Projects stored in the archive can be restored at any time if they need to be reactivated.
Only users with the appropriate permissions, such as Admins or Project Managers, can permanently delete archived projects from the system.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article