Can I revoke trade partner access?

Created by pranay dhabarde, Modified on Wed, 20 May at 9:41 AM by pranay dhabarde

Yes, you can revoke a trade partner’s access in Closeout Pro.

Go to the Project Contacts section, find the user, and remove or deactivate their access from the project. Once revoked, they will no longer be able to view or access any assigned items.

 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article