Who can delete Archive projects?

Created by pranay dhabarde, Modified on Wed, 20 May at 8:07 AM by pranay dhabarde

Only users with Admin permissions or Project Manager can permanently delete projects from the Archive section in Closeout Pro.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article