What notifications does Comment section in Closeout items?

Created by pranay dhabarde, Modified on Wed, 20 May at 8:59 AM by pranay dhabarde

The Comment section helps keep team members informed about updates and discussions on a closeout item.

When a comment is added, notifications may be sent to:

  • The assigned user

  • Relevant project members

  • And Project Admin


  • This ensures everyone stays updated on changes, questions, or required actions related to the item 


  •   

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article